Day 3: OctPoWriMo

I am unfortunately suffering with some sort of flu and find myself lacking in creativity and tolerance. SO a repost it is! Maybe I can do two tomorrow… I also apologize for my scarcity… I will catch up soon, promise!

 

A QUERY

Romeo and Juliet

 

Soft what light Yo,

Thru dat window’s breakin’?

Gotta be the east.

“I’m in luv wit chu.” 

Badge 4

7 comments on “Day 3: OctPoWriMo

  1. Oh Romeo
    I think thatchu
    could do with a few
    elocution lessons!

    Sorry, I’m not really mocking, and I’m full of sympathy for the flu night mare. Cosset yourself.

    Like

  2. Get well soon! 🙂

    Like

  3. Plum says:

    Ha! Super cute. 🙂

    Like

  4. graciesbnana says:

    Hope you feel better soon. And this is interesting. I’ve never thought of taking a poem in this direction, but I can see/feel the moderness of it. Nicely done.

    Like

  5. Creativity at its best 🙂 Get well soon.

    Like

Well?

