#NaPoWriMo po-eh-TREE

Today’s prompt called for things I didn’t know had a name, but which I ADORE making – calligrams – poems in the shape of the thing they’re poeming. I usually go with trees, but I’ve also used waves before now…and I can’t remember what else. Trees tend to work best, though, and I thought (because life is tough enough right now) I’d use ‘one I made earlier’

Tree Poem

 

00NaPoWriMo15

19 comments on “#NaPoWriMo po-eh-TREE

  1. FRIST! Wow, that’s awesome. Really cool Lizzi

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Stunning and beautiful. This is how I wish I could write.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Cindy says:

    That is so effin’ full of awesome!! hot damn, you’re a genius, Lizzi!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. valj2750 says:

    This is very cool. What fun it would be to make an anthology of picture shape poems.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I’ve never seen one of those before Lizzi – that’s so cool. I can imagine you perched at the top.

    Liked by 1 person

Well?

