grandiosity

images (4)

I am perfecting impatience.

I refuse to make  sense.

I will not tolerate attempts at the restoration of sanity.

I renounce my sense of order.

I follow Eris and Discordia into the abyss.

Narcissus will court me with abandon.

* Some days it just seems easier to adopt such an attitude, yes? What a luxury it would be to just give up. But, hopefully, none of us will ever be that lucky. Be kind out there and be careful what you wish for. z~
3 comments on “grandiosity

  1. amycake76 says:

    Oooh, I hope Narcissus proves worthy!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am perfecting impatience…yes indeed.

    Like

Well?

