Reflections

  This is a companion post to Thoughts of a   Notated Life ~z

10 comments on “Reflections

  1. Lizzi R says:

    1. Probably. Doesn't mean you get an answer.
    2. Maybe. Jury's out, but positive thoughts mitigate nothing.
    3. I dreamed I could run on all fours. I dreamed I was in an Escher painting. I dreamed I had a baby.
    4. *reluctantly* Yes.

    Like

  2. Zoe Byrd says:

    I think number four may be my only real truth here….albeit reluctantly as well.

    Like

  3. psychochef says:

    I like this, and I think you're spot on about #4.

    Also, you have very neat hand-writing, and I'm jealous of that. xxooxo

    Like

  4. Smart words to live by, esp 1, 4 & 5, in my book. xo

    Like

  5. Zoe Byrd says:

    Omg karen, somewhere a nun is rolling in her grave over the slop of my penmanship!

    Like

  6. Zoe Byrd says:

    Thanks for reading!

    Like

  7. Jean says:

    I missed this before, I am glad I saw it now!!!! I don't think I am getting your rewritten notifications since I got on a different server!!! xox I love this! jean

    Like

  8. Zoe Byrd says:

    hey jean, its not you its me…and no we arent breaking up….ha! Its my blog server … Im working on it… there are a mess of them on rewritten that have not gone out as welll. sorry…

    Like

  9. Number 4 is definitely the only truth for me.

    Like

Well?

