Invitation

Welcome to the home of deciphered dreams-

The birthplace of reveries, musings and trances

Contemplation and mindfulness dwell here.

The native soil of creativity and inspiration lies under your feet.

You’re welcome to visit often.  Z~

octpowrimo
 

14 comments on “Invitation

  1. Cara H says:

    Beautiful! I also like the look of the blog. To me it has a Southwestern style.

    Like

  2. Zoe Byrd says:

    Thank You Cara! I think lizzi did a fabulous job ….I would say she missed her calling in design but I need her to keep on writing!

    Like

  3. Shah Wharton says:

    Welcome to the online writing community. It's a lovely place to be. X

    Like

  4. Considerer says:

    Thank you 😉 That's smashing, particularly as I wouldn't know what a Southwestern style was if it jumped up and bit me 😀

    Like

  5. Considerer says:

    Oooh but this is scrumptious 😀

    Like

  6. sunita says:

    Cryptic and perfect.You have a knack to express your thoughts briefly 🙂

    Like

  7. Zoe Byrd says:

    it's a little like this. Its from the geographic area of the states.it tends to use the sort of washed out Browns yellows oranges and reds. I probably should google it before I try to describe it.

    Like

  8. Zoe Byrd says:

    EARTHY! Thats what I was looking for! EARTHY!

    Like

  9. Zoe Byrd says:

    I can assure you that I need to cultivate that particular skill in other areas besides poetry…thanks so much for the compliment! And for coming to our grand opening.

    Like

  10. Zoe Byrd says:

    I'm having tons of fun! Thanks for the warm welcome!

    Like

  11. Considerer says:

    Ohhhh now I get it. Thanks. Earthy 😀

    Like

  12. Misky says:

    Well expressed.

    Like

  13. Zoe Byrd says:

    Ty! Come by again!

    Like

Well?

